Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wojtek Stempelkowski

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wojtek Stempelkowski
"Amazing experience with Chandler Hahn and his team. They listened to my insurance needs and found the perfect fit. Signing up was a breeze and they were always there to answer any questions. Highly recommend! 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

David Bartish

January 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by David Bartish
"After getting hit head on, my truck rental allowance was 15 dollars a day, what a joke looking for a insurance company that actually takes care of me. And it's sad, been with state farm over 40 years. I guess Jake and Maholms are more important"

Kendolyen Watson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendolyen Watson
"They good people"

Jerry Lynch

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Lynch
"Chandler was excellent at explaining my insurance needs as it pertained to my business. He went far and beyond explaining the details to my questions. I would highly recommend him to others. Great job Mr. Hahn and thank you."

Shon

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shon
"Bailey is an inviting, engaging, very compassionate, and empathetic team member! When it came to renters insurance, Baily was more than willing to support as applicable! I didn't feel dismissed or invalidated. What an awesome team member State Farm."

David King

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David King
"The staff is awsome"

Pepsi Peanuts

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Pepsi Peanuts
"Once we called in a payment and they paid someone else's Auto-insurance"

Gia Moore

May 24, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Gia Moore
"This insurance agent is very courteous. His staff is professional. Yes, l do recommend him for your insurance needs. ( He didn't pay me to say that ya'll)"

Peggy Johnson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Johnson
"Excellent customer service!!"

Chris Reynolds

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Reynolds
"Top notch service!!!"

Lisa Erwin

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Erwin
"I like State farm they not slow at all"

Brent Dolson

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Dolson
"Great ppl"

Malisa S

August 31, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Malisa S
"After signing me up for a policy. Sending me the insurance cards and charging my bank account they call to inform me they quoted me wrong. They wanted an extra $90 per month. Very unprofessional. 12 days later. Still no refund for the false policy. Look at the response the agency gave me."

Joe Rogers

June 28, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Rogers
"This has been the most frustrating unorganized insurance agent I have ever dealt with . Chandler is never available to speak with and nothing ever seemed to be taken care of properly . I personally had to take time off to do their jobs and make several trips to the dmv along with spend hours on the phone with state farm trying to figure out my accounts .. if there is another agent near you I would highly suggest using them instead"

Andrea Byers

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Byers
"They r excellent"

Dennis Seda

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Seda
"Great Agency! Professional, responsive, and very friendly people. I highly recommend this office."

Angelia Turner

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Turner
"Tammy Seda is the most helpful and pleasant person I've had the pleasure of working with! This office is the epitomy of "A Good Neighbor"!"

Kylie Bryan

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Bryan
"The team there is great and Tammy was very helpful with my questions. Great business friendly people."

Terrell Hassen

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Hassen
"Really professional and Helpful. Process took no more than 15 minutes. Got a great quote. Highly recommend."

Chris Fadel

April 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Fadel
"My policies were canceled a couple of months ago and they continued to charge me."

Debra Ruff

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Ruff
"Best"

Zach Cullen

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Cullen
"Friendly people good insurance never let me down"

Christian Hidirsah

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Hidirsah
"Chandler and his team are a pleasure to work with!!"

David Warlick

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Warlick
"Chandler and his team are very professional and just all round good people. Highly recommend Chandler...."

Tracey Pelzer

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Pelzer
"It was great"